Members of the EMC are as follows:

- President
- Vice President, Academic Affairs
- Vice President, Finance and Business Operations
- Vice President, Student Services
- Vice President, Institutional Advancement and Executive Director, Foundation
- Associate Vice President, Student Experience and Strategic Innovation
- Associate Vice President, Facilities Planning and Institutional Services
- Associate Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness and Academic Services
- Associate Vice President, Accounting Business and Finance Services
- Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs and University Partnership Center
- Chief Human Resource & Talent Officer, Human Resources
- Associate General Counsel
- Executive Director, Marketing and Communications
- Executive Director(acting), IT Infrastructure
- Executive Director, Instructional Design and Development
- Executive Director, Academic Technology and Student Success
- Director, Safety and Security
- Executive Director, Enterprise Systems
- Director, Admissions and Records
- Director, Emergency Management
- Director, Government Relations
- President Faculty Senate
- Chief of Staff, President's Office
- Student Representative

EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT COUNCIL COLLEGE WIDE INCIDENT RESPONSE TEAM COOP TEAM MEMBERS

NAME	TITLE	DEPARTMENT
Dr. Tonjua Williams	President	President's Office
Dr. Matthew Liao-Troth	Vice President	Academic Affairs
Janette Hunt	Vice President	Finance and Business Operations
Sabrina Crawford	Acting Vice President	Institutional Effectiveness and Academic Services
Jamelle Conner	Vice President	Student Affairs
	Associate Vice President	Facilities Planning and Institutional Services
Mike Meigs	Associate Vice President	Accounting Business and Finance Services
Catherine Kennedy	Associate Vice President	Academic Affairs and UPC
Patrick Rinard	Associate Vice President	Student Experience and Strategic Innovation
Daryl Wright-Greene	Chief Human Res & Talent Officer	Human Resources
Mia Conza	Associate General Counsel	General Counsel's Office
Rita Farlow	Executive Director	Marketing and Communications
Vickie Westergard	Executive Director	Instructional Design and Development
John Goodfellow	Executive Director (acting)	Information Technology Infrastructure
Christopher Harvey	Executive Director	Academic Technology and Student Success
Zoran Stanisic	Executive Director	Enterprise Systems
Eva Christensen	Director	Admissions and Records
Daniel Bartow	Director	Security and Safety
Bill Grey	Director	Emergency Management
Amol Dhaliwal	Director	Government Relations
Dr. Jeffrey Briggs	President	Faculty Governance Organization
Jackie Skyrd	Chief of Staff	President's Office
Jesse Turtle	Vice President	Institutional Advancement and Executive Director, Foundation
Jeffrey Briggs	President	Faculty Senate
ТВА	Student Representative	Student Government Association